You must be logged in to post in the Guestbook.

20 People wrote to us:
  1. Think not because you are now wed
    That all your courtship’s at an end.


    2 Mayıs 2014
  2. Tell me how many beads there are
    In a silver chain
    Of evening rain,
    Unravelled from the tumbling main,
    And threading the eye of a yellow star: –
    So many times do I love again.


    2 Mayıs 2014
  3. If two stand shoulder to shoulder against the gods,
    Happy together, the gods themselves are helpless
    Against them while they stand so.


    2 Mayıs 2014
  4. Love one another and you will be happy. It’s as simple and as difficult as that.


    2 Mayıs 2014
  5. ove is like playing the piano.
    First you must learn to play by the rules,
    then you must forget the rules
    and play from your heart.


    2 Mayıs 2014
  6. You’re nothing short of my everything.


    2 Mayıs 2014
  7. There is only one happiness in life,
    to love and be loved.


    2 Mayıs 2014
  8. My advice to you is get married: if you find a good wife you’ll be happy; if not, you’ll become a philosopher.


    2 Mayıs 2014
  9. I met Prince William at a musical festival and he let me know he was a fan of my music. But the invitation to sing at his wedding reception came completely out of the blue. The fact that Kate and William knew the words to my songs was very touching…


    2 Mayıs 2014
  10. I think a lot of people get so obsessed with the wedding and the expense of the wedding that they miss out on what the real purpose is. It’s not about a production number, it’s about a meaningful moment between two people that’s witnessed by people that they actually really know and care about.


    2 Mayıs 2014
  11. For years my wedding ring has done its job. It has led me not into temptation. It has reminded my husband numerous times at parties that it’s time to go home. It has been a source of relief to a dinner companion. It has been a status symbol in the maternity ward.


    2 Mayıs 2014
  12. I think a lot of people get so obsessed with the wedding and the expense of the wedding that they miss out on what the real purpose is. It’s not about a production number, it’s about a meaningful moment between two people that’s witnessed by people that they actually really know and care about.


    26 Nisan 2014
  13. I was married by a judge. I should have asked for a jury.


    26 Nisan 2014
  14. Lorem ipsum is a pseudo-Latin text used in web design, typography, layout, and …. Select a text frame, then chose “Sample Text” from the context menu after …


    26 Nisan 2014
  15. A man’s got two shots for jewelry: a wedding ring and a watch. The watch is a lot easier to get on and off than a wedding ring.

    John Mayer – Who You Love ft. Katy Perry


    26 Nisan 2014
  16. I met Prince William at a musical festival and he let me know he was a fan of my music. But the invitation to sing at his wedding reception came completely out of the blue. The fact that Kate and William knew the words to my songs was very touching.


    26 Nisan 2014
  17. I think a lot of people get so obsessed with the wedding and the expense of the wedding that they miss out on what the real purpose is. It’s not about a production number, it’s about a meaningful moment between two people that’s witnessed by people that they actually really know and care about.


    26 Nisan 2014
  18. A man’s got two shots for jewelry: a wedding ring and a watch. The watch is a lot easier to get on and off than a wedding ring.


    26 Nisan 2014
  19. One tradition I have with my friends is that when one of us gets married, we have a ton of fragrance oils and pretty bottles at the bachelorette party. Everyone puts a drop or two in a bottle for the bride and makes a wish, and the bride wears our creation on her wedding day.


    26 Nisan 2014
  20. For years my wedding ring has done its job. It has led me not into temptation. It has reminded my husband numerous times at parties that it’s time to go home. It has been a source of relief to a dinner companion. It has been a status symbol in the maternity ward.


    26 Nisan 2014

What Our Customers Say?

  • Emine Kaya
    Okuyan arkadaşlara tavsiyemdir.
        

    Okuyan arkadaşlara tavsiyemdir Metin bey yaklaşık olarak 1'5 yıldır avukatım metin beyle anlaşmadan önce bir çok avukatla görüştüm avukatların bir çoğu mevzuata hakim değildi mevzuata hakim olanlarda bana göre astronomik fiyatlar istiyordu metin beyle ilk görüşmemde şimdiye kadar görüştüğüm avukatlar icerisinde mevzuata en iyi hakim olanlardan biriydi içimden buda çok para ister dedim ve davayi ne kadar alirsiniz diye sordum istediği rakama inanmadım diğerlerinin 10/1 kadarini istedi hemen anlaştım ve Allah'a şükür pişman olmadım söylediğinden ve gördüğümden çok daha iyi çıktı Allah ondan ve çalışanlarından razı olsun

  • Fatma Öncü
    Değerli avukatlarım Metin bey ve İrem İlayda Hanım,
        

    Değerli avukatlarım Metin bey ve İrem İlayda Hanım, çok kıymetlisiniz benim için, öncelikle teşekkür ederim .Umarım iş hayatınızdaki başarınız ve insana verdiğiniz o değer benim için tarif edilemez. Sanırsam, avukattan beklenen en önemli şey heran ulaşabilmek ben de bu konuda gerçekten çok memnun kaldım.

  • Gülden Zorlu
    Mükemmel bir çalışma ve harika bir iş takibi

        

    Mükemmel bir çalışma ve harika bir iş takibi, gerçekten tebrik ediyorum. İnsani yaklaşımınız ve sorulara kesin dönüşünüz sizi diğerlerinden ayıran en büyük özelliginiz bütün çalışmalarınızda başarılar diliyorum.